## Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Joint Policing Committee Membership 2022

Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council	
Cllr. Anna Grainger	Elected representative
Cllr. Carrie Smyth	Elected representative
Cllr. Deirdre Donnelly	Elected representative
Cllr. Denis O'Callaghan	Elected representative
Cllr. Elizabeth Eva Dowling	Elected representative
Cllr. Frank McNamara	Elected representative
Cllr. John Kennedy	Elected representative
Cllr. Kate Ruddock	Elected representative
Cllr Kazi Ahmed	Elected representative
Cllr. Lettie McCarthy	Elected representative
Cllr. Lorraine Hall	Elected representative
Cllr. Mary Hanafin	Elected representative
Cllr. Michael Clarke	Elected representative
Cllr. Oisin O'Connor	Elected representative
Cllr. Shay Brennan	Elected representative
Therese Langan	Director of Service, C&CD.
Mary Ruane	Senior Executive Officer, C&CD
An Garda Siochana	
Matthew Nyland	Chief Superintendent
Fergal Harrington	Superintendent
Gordon Woulfe	Superintendent
Community Representatives	
Eimear McAuliffe	DID Dudia Dautiainatian Maturauli
	DLR Public Participation Network
Anne Harrington	DLR Public Participation Network
Bébhinn Murphy	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network
	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network
Bébhinn Murphy	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF
Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network
Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF
Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF
Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force
Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche David Bradshaw Members of the Oireachtas Deputy Cormac Devlin	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force Member of the Oireachtas
Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche David Bradshaw Members of the Oireachtas Deputy Cormac Devlin Deputy Jennifer Carroll MacNeill	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force Member of the Oireachtas Member of the Oireachtas
Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche David Bradshaw Members of the Oireachtas Deputy Cormac Devlin Deputy Jennifer Carroll MacNeill Deputy Josepha Madigan	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force  Member of the Oireachtas Member of the Oireachtas Member of the Oireachtas
Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche David Bradshaw Members of the Oireachtas Deputy Cormac Devlin Deputy Jennifer Carroll MacNeill	DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force Member of the Oireachtas Member of the Oireachtas