Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council Civic Honour Recipients

Name	Reason	Date Received	Presented by	
Brian O'Driscoll	Irish Rugby Player	29/03/11	Cllr. Lettie McCarthy	
Brendan and Jane McKenna	Founders of Laura Lynn Charity	01/06/16	Cllr. Barry Saul	
T. K. Whitaker	Economist	14/11/16	Cllr. Cormac Devlin	
Freedom of Entry				
Irish Naval Service		31/03/17	Cllr. Cormac Devlin	