Areas of Preference Choice Form

You must wait 1 year before you can change your preference area selection once more.

[It should be noted that you are committed to these areas of choice for a period of 12 months].		
Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council	Dublin City Council	South Dublin County Council
Area 1 (South West of M50) Ballyogan, Glencuilen, Stepaside	Area B Artane Killester Kilmore Marino Priorswood Raheny Beaumont Clontarf Coolock Darndale Donaghmede Donnycarney Edenmore Kilbarrack	North of the Naas Road
Area 2 (Between M50 & N11) Dundrum, Stillorgan, Cherrywood	Area D Ballymun Poppintree	South of the Naas Road
Area 3 (North West of N11) Blackrock, Dun Laoghaire, Shankill Please see last page of application form showing map of Areas of Choice.	Area E Ashtown Santry Whitehall Finglas Blackhorse Ave. Cabra Glasnevin Area H Ballybough East Wall North Strand Sherrif St. Phibsborough Summerhill Dorset St./Dominick St.	
	Area J Ballyfermot Bluebell Chapelizod Inchicore Area K Crumlin Kimmage Drimnagh	Fingal County Council Balbriggan
	Walkinstown Area L Clanbrassil York St. Rialto Coombe/Maryland James Street Kilmainham Ushers Quay	Blanchardstown
	Charlemount Dolphin's Barn Area M City Quay Irishtown Mount St. Pearse St. Ringsend Donnybrook	Malahide/Howth
	Area N Ranelagh Rathmines Terenure Harold's Cross Area P Church St. North King St. O'Devancy Gardens	Swords
ature of Applicant(s):	Ormond Quay Chancery St.	
No: Date: _	Phone No	o:

Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council Areas of Preference since November 2021

