Designated Public Officials in

Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council

Executive

Frank Curran	Chief Executive
Helena Cunningham	Deputy Chief Executive and Directorate of Finance and Water Services with responsibility for Payroll, Accounts Payable, Rates, Debt Management, Financial Management, Risk Management, Water and Drainage Services, Major Emergency Management.
Deirdre Baber	Directorate of Community, Cultural Services and Parks with responsibility for the development and implementation of Age Friendly, Creative Ireland, Music Generation, Community Development, Community Facilities, Estate Management, LCDC, PPN, Social Inclusion, Cultural Development, Library Services and Arts, Parks, Sport, Heritage, Cemeteries, Events and Concerts, Public Art, Casual Trading, CoCo Markets, Biodiversity, dlr LAIT (Local Authority Integration Team), LPFs (Local Policing Forums), Comhairle na nÓg.
Stephen Brady	Directorate of Corporate Affairs with responsibility for Meetings Administration, Facilities Management, Local Elections, Corporate Policy and Governance, Communications Office, Service Delivery, Internal Audit, IT and Human Resources.
Anne Devine	Directorate of Forward Planning Infrastructure. This will have particular responsibility for the Cherrywood Strategic Development Zone and for active land management across the County to facilitate development including coordination of the Local Infrastructure Housing Activation Funding and Urban Regeneration Development Fund Initiatives, the review of the Sandyford Urban Framework.
Paul Kennedy	Directorate of Planning and Economic Development with responsibility for Planning, Development Management, Building Control, Property Management, Economic Development, the Local Enterprise Office, Tourism, Twinning, and Dún Laoghaire Harbour.
Ger O'Sullivan	Directorate of Housing with responsibility for Housing - capital and revenue delivery, housing maintenance, social housing support applications, homeless, allocations, rents, loans and grants, Traveller accommodation provision and management.
James Phelan	Directorate of Infrastructure and Climate Change with responsibility for the Capital Programme, Transportation Planning, Climate Action Coordination, Waste Management, Environmental Enforcement, Village renewal, Beaches, Water Safety, Road Sweeping, Roads Maintenance, Public Lighting, Traffic, Car Parking, Machinery Yard.