MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Community Development, Culture and Ageing Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 12)

(13 June 2016) Emma Blain Ly Deirdre Donnelly S

Mary Fayne

(14 March 2016) Karen Furlong Mary Hanafin

(14 March 2016) John Kennedy

Lynsey McGovern

Sorcha Nic Cormaic (10 October 2016) Peter O'Brien (Chair) (10 October

016)

Dave O'Keeffe (10 October 2016)

Patricia Stewart Grace Tallon

Sectoral Representatives (Total 6)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Selma Harrington (13 February 2017) (PPN)

Business/Commercial Sector (1)

Vacancy (Awaiting Replacement for Larry O'Connor since 14 March 2016) (Chambers Ireland)

Community/Voluntary Sector (2)

Michele Relihan (PPN) Tom Conlon (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (2)

Ann Cannon(12 Sep 2016) (PPN) Geraldine Graydon (PPN)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Economic Development and Enterprise Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 14)

Chris Curran John Kennedy (14 March 2016)

(13 June 2016) Emma Blain Lettie McCarthy
Kevin Daly Tom Murphy

Kevin Daly Tom Murphy Liam Dockery Peter O'Brien

Kate Feeney Shane O'Brien (9 May 2016)

Melisa Halpin Denis O'Callaghan Mary Hanafin Barry Ward (Chair)

Sectoral Representatives (Total 7)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Miriam Hennessy (13 February 2017) (*PPN*)

Development/Construction Sector (1)

Sean O'Neill (Chambers Ireland)

Business/Commercial Sector (2)

Dr Josephine Browne (Chambers Ireland) Ann Marie Walsh (10 October 2016) (Chambers Ireland)

Trade Union Sector (1)

Rosheen Callendar (ICTU)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Aileen Eglington (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Fardus Sultan (*PPN*)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Environment, Climate Change and Energy Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 12)

Marie Baker Sorcha Nic Cormaic
Jennifer Cuffe Seamas O'Neill
Cormac Devlin Barry Saul
Mary Fayne Carrie Smyth

Hugh Lewis Ossian Smyth (Chair) (13 June 2016)

Lynsey McGovern Alex White

Sectoral Representatives (Total 6)

Agriculture/Farming Sector (1)

Denis Mulvey (IFA)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Diarmuid McAree (13 June 2016) (PPN)

Development/Construction Sector (1)

Peter Clancy (Chambers Ireland)

Business/Commercial Sector (1)

Elizabeth Swanwick (12 June 2017) (Chambers Ireland)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Elizabeth Clooney (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Marese Hegarty (PPN)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Planning Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 14)

Marie Baker Michael Merrigan(Chair) (09 May 2016)

(4 July 2016) Shay Brennan Brian Murphy (13 June 2016) Anne Colgan Tom Murphy

Jennifer Cuffe O'Keeffe Dave (10 October 2016)

Kevin Daly Patricia Stewart (14 March 2016) Karen Furlong Grace Tallon

(14 March 2016) Jim Gildea Alex White 12/06/17

Sectoral Representatives (Total 7)

Environment/Conservation Sector (2)

Goff Lalor (13 June 2016) (PPN) Rob Goodbody (PPN)

Development/Construction Sector (2)

Martin O'Donnell (Chambers Ireland) Matt Gallagher (Chambers Ireland)

Business/Commercial Sector (1)

Kevin Fitzgerald (Chambers Ireland)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Paul O'Callaghan (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Veronica Heywood (PPN)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Social Housing Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 14)

(Chair) John Bailey Pat Hand

(13 June 2016) Anne Colgan Deirdre Kingston Chris Curran Michael Merrigan Cormac Devlin Brian Murphy

Kate Feeney Denis O'Callaghan

(14 March 2016) Jim Gildea Dónal Smith (4 July 2016) Melisa Halpin

Carrie Smyth (10 October 2016)

Sectoral Representatives (Total 7)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Terence Corish (PPN)

Development/Construction Sector (1)

Brian Crowley (12 June 2017) (Chambers Ireland)

Business/Commercial Sector (1)

Liz Ferris (Chambers Ireland)

Trade Union Sector (1)

Jimmy Jordan (ICTU)

Community/Voluntary Sector (2)

Geraldine Dunne (10 October 2016) (PPN) Susan Whelan (11 September 2017) (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Catherine Kenny (13 June 2016) (PPN)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Transportation and County Wide Movement Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 14)

John Bailey
(Chair) Shay Brennan
Liam Dockery
Deirdre Donnelly

Lettie McCarthy
Shane O'Brien
Seamas O'Neill
Barry Saul

Pat Hand Donal Smith (13 June 2016)

Deirdre Kingston Ossian Smyth Hugh Lewis Barry Ward

Sectoral Representatives (Total 7)

Environment/Conservation Sector (2)

Keith Byrne (PPN)

Clare Sullivan (PPN)

Development/Construction Sector (2)

Pat Neill (Chambers Ireland) Gregory Alken (Chambers Ireland)

Business/Commercial Sector (1)

Vacancy (Chambers Ireland)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Jim Colgan (*PPN*)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

John Nolan (*PPN*)