MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Community Development, Culture and Ageing Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 12)

(13 June 2016) Emma Blain Lettie McCarthy (Chair 12 February 2018)

Deirdre Donnelly Lynsey McGovern

Mary Fayne Sorcha Nic Cormaic (10 October2016)

(8 October 2018) Daniel Dunne Dave O'Keeffe (10 October 2016)

Mary Hanafin Patricia Stewart

(14 March 2016) John Kennedy Grace Tallon

Sectoral Representatives (Total 6)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Selma Harrington (13 February 2017) (PPN)

Business/Commercial Sector (1)

Tom Dalton (11 June 2018) (Chambers Ireland)

Community/Voluntary Sector (2)

Michele Relihan (PPN) Tom Conlon (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (2)

Ann Cannon(12 Sep 2016) (PPN) Geraldine Graydon (PPN)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Economic Development and Enterprise Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 14)

Chris Curran John Kennedy (14 March 2016)

(13 June 2016) Emma Blain Lettie McCarthy
Kevin Daly Tom Murphy

Liam Dockery Peter O'Brien

Kate Feeney Shane O'Brien (9 May 2016)

Melisa Halpin Denis O'Callaghan Mary Hanafin Barry Ward (Chair)

Sectoral Representatives (Total 7)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Miriam Hennessy (13 February 2017) (PPN)

Development/Construction Sector (1)

Sean O'Neill (Chambers Ireland)

Business/Commercial Sector (2)

Dr Josephine Browne (Chambers Ireland) Vacancy (Chambers Ireland)

Trade Union Sector (1)

Rosheen Callendar (ICTU)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Aileen Eglington (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Fardus Sultan (PPN)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Environment, Climate Change and Energy Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 12)

Marie Baker
Jennifer Cuffe
Cormac Devlin
Mary Fayne

Marie Baker
Lynsey McGovern
Sorcha Nic Cormaic
Seamas O'Neill
Barry Saul

(Chair 11 December 2017) Pat Hand
Hugh Lewis
Carrie Smyth
Alex White

Sectoral Representatives (Total 6)

Agriculture/Farming Sector (1)

Denis Mulvey (IFA)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Diarmuid McAree (13 June 2016) (PPN)

Development/Construction Sector (1)

Vacancy (Chambers Ireland)

Business/Commercial Sector (1)

Lisa Fahy (Chambers Ireland)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Elizabeth Clooney (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Marese Hegarty (PPN)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Planning Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 14)

Marie Baker Hugh Lewis (Chair 15 January 2018)

(4 July 2016) Shay Brennan Michael Merrigan (13 June 2016) Anne Colgan Brian Murphy Jennifer Cuffe Tom Murphy

Kevin Daly Patricia Stewart (8 October 2018) Daniel Dunne Grace Tallon

(14 March 2016) Jim Gildea Alex White (12 June 2018)

Sectoral Representatives (Total 7)

Environment/Conservation Sector (2)

Goff Lalor (13 June 2016) (PPN) Rob Goodbody (PPN)

Development/Construction Sector (2)

Martin O'Donnell (Chambers Ireland) Matt Gallagher (Chambers Ireland)

Business/Commercial Sector (1)

Brian Crowley (11 June 2018) (Chambers Ireland)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Paul O'Callaghan (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Veronica Heywood (PPN)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Social Housing Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 14)

(Chair) John Bailey
(13 June 2016) Anne Colgan
Chris Curran
Cormac Devlin
Kate Feeney
(14 March 2016) Jim Gildea
Melisa Halpin

Chris Curran
Brian Murphy
Denis O'Callaghan
Dónal Smith (4 July 2016)
Carrie Smyth (10 October 2016)
Ossian Smyth (11 December 2017)

Sectoral Representatives (Total 7)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Terence Corish (PPN)

Development/Construction Sector (1)

Vacancy (Chambers Ireland)

Business/Commercial Sector (1)

Liz Ferris (Chambers Ireland)

Trade Union Sector (1)

Jimmy Jordan (ICTU)

Community/Voluntary Sector (2)

Geraldine Dunne (10 October 2016) (PPN) Susan Whelan (11 September 2017) (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

P.J Drudy (14 May 2018) (*PPN*)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Transportation and County Wide Movement Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors (Total 14)

John Bailey Shane O'Brien

Shay Brennan Dave O'Keeffe (15 January 18)

(Chair 8 October 2018) Liam Dockery Seamas O'Neill Deirdre Donnelly Barry Saul

Pat Hand Donal Smith (13 June 2016)

Deirdre Kingston Ossian Smyth (12 February 2018) Peter O'Brien Barry Ward

Sectoral Representatives (Total 7)

Environment/Conservation Sector (2)

Keith Byrne (PPN) Clare Sullivan (PPN)

Development/Construction Sector (2)

Pat Neill (Chambers Ireland) Vacancy (Chambers Ireland)

Business/Commercial Sector (1)

Julie Mulleady (Chambers Ireland)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Jim Colgan (PPN)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

John Nolan (PPN)