Statutory Interests 9						
Sector	Members Name	Organisation				
Local Authority Elected Members	Cllr Daniel Dunne	DLR Co. Co. Elected Representative				
	Cllr Lettie McCarthy	DLR Co. Co. Elected Representative				
	Cllr Kazi Ahmed	DLR Co. Co. Elected Representative				
	Cllr Kate Feeney	DLR Co. Co. Elected Representative				
Local Authority	Dearbhla Lawson	Chief Executive Nominee				
Officials	Mary Ruane	Chief Officer				
	Roisin Cronin	Local Enterprise Office				
State Agencies	Siobhan Fitzpatrick	Health Service Executive				
	Bernard Kelly	Department of Social Protection				
	Lorna Kerin	Tusla (in advisory role)				
	Derek Elders	Dublin Dún Laoghaire Education & Training Board				
		Training Board				
	Non Chabrida III. To					
Castan	Non Statutory Ir					
Sector	Members Name	Organisation*				
Local & Community	Cormac Shaw	Southside Partnership DLR				
Development	Alan Wyley	Southside Partnership DLR				
Social Inclusion Public Participation	Ibrahim Al Kaddo	Public Participation Network				
Network	Sharon Perry	Public Participation Network				
Community & Voluntary	Kay Gleeson	Public Participation Network				
Public Participation Network	Michael O'Brien	Public Participation Network				
Environmental Interests Public Participation Network	Tom Kivlehan	Public Participation Network				
	Vacant					
Other civic society or	Professor Joe	UCD				
local community	Carthy					
interests	Dr. Josephine	DLR Chamber				
	Browne					
Total No. of Members	18 + 1 Advisory Member					