Statutory Interests 9		
Sector	Members' Name	Organisation
Local Authority Elected Member	Cllr Kazi Ahmed	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr Tom Kivlehan	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr Kate Feeney	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr Lettie McCarthy	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
Local Authority Officials	Therese Langan	Chief Executive or Nominee
	Roisin Cronin	Local Enterprise Office
State Agencies	Mary Fitzpatrick	Health Service Executive
	Stephen Fitzgerald	Department of Social Protection
	Maria Culbert	Dublin Dún Laoghaire Education & Training Board
	Lorna Kerin	Tusla (in advisory role)
Non Statutory Members 10		
Sector	Members' Name	Organisation
Local & Community Development	Cormac Shaw	Southside Partnership
	Patricia Walsh	Southside Partnership Vice Chair
Social Inclusion Public Participation Network	Ibrahim Al Kaddo	PPN
		Social Inclusion Pillar
	Sharon Perry	PPN
		Southside Women's Action Network
Community & Voluntary Public Participation Network	Joan Casey	PPN Laurleen Rocwood Residents Association
	Darren Chambers	PPN
		Ballinteer St Johns GAA Club
Community & Voluntary Public Participation Network	Mark Fox	PPN
		An Taisce
Environmental Interests Public Participation Network	Conor Hickey	Crosscare
Other civic society or local community interests	Professor Joe Carthy	University College Dublin
	Gabby Mallon	DLR Chamber
Total No. of Members	19 + 1 advisory member	