dlr LCDC membership

Statutory Interests		s 9
Sector	Members' Name	Organisation
Local Authority Elected Member	Cllr Tom Kivlehan	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr Marie Baker	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr Kate Feeney	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr Lettie McCarthy	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
Local Authority Officials	Therese Langan	Chief Executive or Nominee
	Roisin Cronin	Local Enterprise Office
State Agencies	Aisling Heffernan	Health Service Executive
	Stephen Fitzgerald	Department of Social Protection
	Maria Culbert	Dublin Dún Laoghaire Education & Training Board
	Helena O Brien	Tusla (in advisory role)
Non Statutory Members 10		
Sector	Members' Name	Organisation
Local & Community Development	Sharon Commins	Southside Partnership
	VACANT	Southside Partnership
Social Inclusion Public Participation Network	Louise Keogh	PPN Social Inclusion Pillar
	Sharon Perry	PPN Southside Women's Action Network
Community & Voluntary Public Participation Network	Joan Casey	PPN
		Laurleen/Rocwood Residents Association
	Darren Chambers	PPN Ballinteer St Johns GAA Club
Environmental Interests	Annette McAllister	PPN
Public Participation Network		Environmental Pillar
Other civic society or local community interests	VACANT	Crosscare
	Professor Joe Carthy	University College Dublin
	Gabby Mallon	DLR Chamber
Total No. of Members	19	
	+ 1 advisory member	