Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Joint Policing Committee Membership 2021

Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council	
Cllr. Ann Colgan	Elected representative
Cllr. Anna Grainger	Elected representative
Cllr Kazi Ahmed	Elected representative
Cllr. Carrie Smyth	Elected representative
Cllr. Denis O'Callaghan	Elected representative
Cllr. Elizabeth Eva Dowling	Elected representative
Cllr. Frank McNamara	Elected representative
Cllr. John Kennedy	Elected representative
Cllr. Lettie McCarthy	Elected representative
Cllr. Lorraine Hall	Elected representative
Cllr. Mary Hanafin	Elected representative
Cllr. Michael Clarke	Elected representative
Cllr. Oisin O'Connor	Elected representative
Cllr. Séafra O'Faoláin	Elected representative
Cllr. Shay Brennan	Elected representative
Therese Langan	Director of Service, C&CD.
Mary Ruane	Senior Executive Officer, C&CD
An Garda Siochana	
Matthew Nyland	Chief Superintendent
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe	Superintendent
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe	
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives	Superintendent Superintendent
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche David Bradshaw	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche David Bradshaw Members of the Oireachtas	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche David Bradshaw Members of the Oireachtas Deputy Cormac Devlin	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force Member of the Oireachtas
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche David Bradshaw Members of the Oireachtas Deputy Cormac Devlin Deputy Jennifer Carroll MacNeill	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force Member of the Oireachtas Member of the Oireachtas
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche David Bradshaw Members of the Oireachtas Deputy Cormac Devlin Deputy Jennifer Carroll MacNeill Deputy Josepha Madigan	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force Member of the Oireachtas Member of the Oireachtas Member of the Oireachtas
Matthew Nyland Brian O' Keefe Gordon Woulfe Community Representatives Eimear McAuliffe Anne Harrington Bébhinn Murphy Tony McCarthy Georgina Potts Reverend Asa Bjork Liz Roche David Bradshaw Members of the Oireachtas Deputy Cormac Devlin Deputy Jennifer Carroll MacNeill	Superintendent Superintendent DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network DLR Public Participation Network Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF Dún Laoghaire, LPF Sandyford / Stepaside LPF DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force Member of the Oireachtas Member of the Oireachtas