DLR Local Community Development Committee Members

Cllr Anne Colgan	Elected Representative
Cllr John Kennedy	Elected Representative
Cllr Kate Feeney	Elected Representative
Cllr Peter O'Brien	Elected Representative
Colm Kinsella	ICTU
Cormac Shaw	Southside Partnership
Dearbhla Lawson (Chair)	DLRCC
Derek Elders	DDL Education and Training Board
Dr. Josephine Browne	DLR Chamber
Georgina Sweetnam	DLR LEO
Frank Costelloe	Dept. of Social Protection
Sharon Perry	DLR Public Participation Network
Inez Bailey	Southside Partnership
Joanne Cullen	Tusla
Kay Gleeson	DLR Public Participation Network
Laura English	DLR PPN
Mary Ruane	LCDC Chief Officer
Siobhan Fitzpatrick	Health Service Executive
Michael O'Brien	DLR Public Participation Network
Philip Maguire	Irish Famers Association
Tom Kivlehan	DLR Public Participation Network