DÚN LAOGHAIRE-RATHDOWN COUNTY COUNCIL

Corporate Policy Group Membership

An Cathaoirleach Councillor Ossian Smyth

Chairpersons of the SPCS

Community Development Culture and Ageing SPC	Councillor Lettie McCarthy
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC	Councillor Barry Ward
Environment, Climate Change and Energy SPC	Councillor Pat Hand
Planning SPC	Councillor Hugh Lewis
Social Housing SPC	Councillor John Bailey
Transportation and County Wide Movement	Councillor Liam Dockery