

Blackrock Electoral Area

Councillor Marie Baker (FG)
Councillor Maurice Dockrell (FG)
Councillor Martha Fanning (L)
Councillor Kate Feeney (FF)
Councillor Mary Hanafin (FF)
Councillor Séafra Ó'Faoláin (GP)

Dundrum Electoral Area

Councillor Shay Brennan (FF)
Councillor Anne Colgan (IND)
Councillor Daniel Dunne (GP)
Councillor Anna Grainger (FG)
Councillor Sean McLoughlin (NP)
Councillor Peter O'Brien (L)
Councillor Jim O'Leary (FG)

Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area

Councillor Mary Fayne (FG)
Councillor Lorraine Hall (FG)
Councillor Melisa Halpin (PBP)
Councillor Tom Kivlehan (GP)
Councillor Justin Moylan (FF)
Councillor Juliet O'Connell (L)
Councillor Dave Quinn (SD)

Glencullen - Sandyford Electoral Area

Councillor Kazi Ahmed (FG)
Councillor Emma Blain (FG)
Councillor Michael Fleming (NP)
Councillor Patricia Kinsella (IND)
Councillor Lettie McCarthy (L)
Councillor Tom Murphy (FF)
Councillor Oisín O'Connor (GP)

Killiney - Shankill Electoral Area

Councillor Michael Clark (FF)
Councillor Frank McNamara (FG)
Councillor Jim Gildea (FG)
Councillor Hugh Lewis (PBP)
Councillor Denis O'Callaghan (L)
Councillor Una Power (GP)
Councillor Carrie Smyth (L)

Stillorgan Electoral Area

Councillor Deirdre Donnelly (IND)
Councillor Eva Elizabeth Dowling (GP)
Councillor John Kennedy (FG)
Councillor Maeve O'Connell (FG)
Councillor Barry Saul (FG)
Councillor Dónal Smith (FF)

2017 Dáil Constituency Boundary



© - Ordnance Survey Ireland, 2021

Planning Department

M.Henchy Director of Services



Councillors within each Local Electoral Area

Senior Planner: L.McGauran		Chief Technician:
Prepared By:		Drawn By: M Hennessy
Date:	Scale:	Drawing No:
February 2021	1:20 000	PL-21-016