Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Joint Policing Committee Membership 2023

Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council	
Cllr. Anna Grainger	Elected representative
Cllr. Carrie Smyth (Chair)	Elected representative
Cllr. Deirdre Donnelly	Elected representative
Cllr. Denis O'Callaghan	Elected representative
Cllr. Elizabeth Eva Dowling	Elected representative
Cllr. Frank McNamara	Elected representative
Cllr. John Kennedy	Elected representative
Cllr. Kate Ruddock	Elected representative
Cllr Kazi Ahmed	Elected representative
Cllr. Lettie McCarthy	Elected representative
Cllr. Lorraine Hall	Elected representative
Cllr. Mary Hanafin	Elected representative
Cllr. Michael Clark	Elected representative
Cllr. Oisin O'Connor	Elected representative
Cllr. Shay Brennan	Elected representative
Therese Langan	Director of Service, C&CD
Mary Ruane	Senior Executive Officer, C&CD
An Garda Siochana	
Matthew Nyland	Chief Superintendent
Fergal Harrington	Superintendent
Gordon Woulfe	Superintendent
Community Representatives	
Eimear McAuliffe	DLR Public Participation Network
Anne Harrington	DLR Public Participation Network
Bébhinn Murphy	DLR Public Participation Network
Tony McCarthy	DLR Public Participation Network
Georgina Potts	Loughlinstown/Ballybrack/Shankill LPF
Kay Gleeson	Central Dún Laoghaire, LPF
Liz Roche	Sandyford / Stepaside LPF
Geoffrey Corry	Dundrum/Stillorgan LPF
David Bradshaw	DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force
Members of the Oireachtas	
Deputy Cormac Devlin	Member of the Oireachtas
Deputy Jennifer Carroll MacNeill	Member of the Oireachtas
Deputy Josepha Madigan	Member of the Oireachtas
Deputy Neale Richmond	Member of the Oireachtas
Senator Barry Ward	Member of the Oireachtas