The following beaches are maintained by the Council:

  • Seapoint
  • Killiney
  • Sandycove
  • White Rock
  • Corbawn

The Council carries out an extensive beach cleaning programme on all beaches and acknowledges the importance to the community of such a valuable amenity

Contact DLR Parks

Contact Info Title 
Contact Details
Contact Info Details 

Municipal Services Department

County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire

Phone: 01 2054817