A

Languages

Community

dlr Community Workers available during Covid 19 Crisis

Date 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Location 
dlr County
Intro Text 

During these challenging times, our Community Workers are available on either mobile or email. Details below.

Pádraic Hurley  086 8543785 phurley@dlrcoco.ie
Cian Ó Lonargáin Ph: 087 7111753 colonargain@dlrcoco.ie
Claire Barr 087 3640433 cbarr@dlrcoco.ie
Mary White 087 3450217 mwhite@dlrcoco.ie
Michelle Carroll 087 3682533 michellecarroll@dlrcoco.ie
Sandra Kelly 087 3621043 sandrakelly@dlrcoco.ie 
Joe Connor 087 7017062 jconnor@dlrcoco.ie
Kevin Reid 086 6097543 kreid@dlrcoco.ie

 

Back