Frank Curran
Chief Executive
Aidan Blighe
Director of Planning and Economic Development
Catherine Keenan
Director of Housing
Stephen Brady
Director of Corporate Affairs
Therese Langan
Director of Community, Cultural Services and Parks
Paul Kennedy
Director of Infrastructure and Climate Change
Helena Cunningham
Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Finance and Water Services
Anne Devine
Director of Forward Planning Infrastructure
Andree Dargan
County Architect
Conall Bergin
Acting County Law Agent