dlr Libraries

The county has eight branch libraries serving the educational and recreational needs of all who live, work or study in the Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown area. Current library membership is 58,000 and continues to grow. 1.4 million books were issued last year.

Click Here to Enter dlr Libraries Website




Contact DLR Parks

Contact Info Title 
Library Contact Details
Contact Info Details 

Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council Public Library Service,
Library Headquarters, dlr LexIcon, Haigh Terrace, Moran Park, Dún Laoghaire, County Dublin. A96 H283
E-mail: libraries@dlrcoco.ie

Click to Contact your local library