Statutory Interests 9		
Sector	Members Name	Organisation
Local Authority Elected Members	Cllr Peter O'Brien	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr John Kennedy	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr Anne Colgan	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr Kate Feeney	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
Local Authority	Dearbhla Lawson	Chief Executive Nominee
Officials	Owen Laverty	Head of Local Enterprise Office
State Agencies	Siobhan Fitzpatrick	Health Service Executive
	Frank Costello	Department of Social Protection
	Lorna Kerin	Tusla (in advisory role)
	Derek Elders	Dublin Dún Laoghaire Education & Training Board
Non Statutory Interests 10		
Sector	Members Name	Organisation*
Local & Community Development	Cormac Shaw	Southside Partnership DLR
	Alan Wyley	Southside Partnership DLR
Social Inclusion Public Participation Network	Ibrahim Al Kaddo	Public Participation Network
	Sharon Perry	Public Participation Network
Community & Voluntary Public Participation Network	Kay Gleeson	Public Participation Network
	Michael O'Brien	Public Participation Network
Environmental Interests Public Participation Network	Tom Kivlehan	Public Participation Network
Other civic society or local community interests	Vacant	
	Colm Kinsella	ICTU
	Dr. Josephine	DLR Chamber
	Browne	
Total No. of Members	18 + 1 Advisory	
	Member	