DÚN LAOGHAIRE-RATHDOWN COUNTY COUNCIL

Corporate Policy Group Membership

An Cathaoirleach Councillor Tom Murphy

Chairpersons of the SPCS

Community Development Culture and Ageing SPC	Lettie McCarthy
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC	Barry Ward
Environment, Climate Change and Energy SPC	Pat Hand
Planning SPC	Hugh Lewis
Social Housing SPC	John Bailey
Transportation and County Wide Movement	Shay Brennan